Sunday 14 Aug
  • Milton Holy Communion

    Starts at: 9:30 am

  • Fifield BCP Morning Prayer

    Starts at: 11:00 am
    Where: St. John The Baptist Church, Fifield, Chipping Norton OX7 6HF, UK

  • Shipton Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Sunday 21 Aug
  • Milton United Benefice Holy Communion- livestreamed

    Starts at: 9:30 am

Wednesday 24 Aug
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 28 Aug
  • Shipton BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 8:15 am

  • Milton Worship for All

    Starts at: 9:30 am

  • Shipton BCP Morning Prayer

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 31 Aug
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 4 Sep
  • Shipton United Benefice Holy Communion livestreamed

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 7 Sep
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 11 Sep
  • Milton Holy Communion livestreamed

    Starts at: 9:30 am

  • Fifield BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am
    Where: St. John The Baptist Church, Fifield, Chipping Norton OX7 6HF, UK

  • Shipton Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 14 Sep
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 18 Sep
  • Milton United Benefice Holy Communion- livestreamed

    Starts at: 9:30 am

  • Messy Church in Milton Church

    Starts at: 3:00 pm

  • Fifield Choral Evensong

    Starts at: 6:00 pm

Wednesday 21 Sep
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 25 Sep
  • Shipton BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 8:15 am

  • Idbury BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

  • Shipton BCP Morning Prayer

    Starts at: 11:00 am

  • Milton Harvest Festival

    Starts at: 5:00 pm

Wednesday 28 Sep
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 2 Oct
  • Shipton United Benefice Holy Communion-livestreamed

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 5 Oct
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 9 Oct
  • Milton Holy Communion- livestreamed

    Starts at: 9:30 am

  • Fifield BCP Harvest Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

  • Shipton Harvest Festival Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 12 Oct
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 16 Oct
  • Milton United Benefice Holy Communion - livestreamed

    Starts at: 9:30 am

  • Messy Church in School

    Starts at: 3:00 pm

Wednesday 19 Oct
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 23 Oct
  • Shipton BCP Morning Prayer

    Starts at: 8:15 am

  • Milton Worship for All

    Starts at: 9:30 am

  • Fifeld BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

  • Shipton BCP Morning Prayer

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 26 Oct
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 30 Oct
  • Milton United Benefice All Souls

    Starts at: 10:30 am

Wednesday 2 Nov
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 6 Nov
  • Shipton United Benefice Holy Communion-livestreamed

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 9 Nov
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 13 Nov
  • Shipton BCP Morning Prayer

    Starts at: 8:15 am

  • Milton Remembrance- livestreamed

    Starts at: 9:00 am

  • Fifield Remembrance

    Starts at: 10:50 am

  • Shipton Remembrance

    Starts at: 10:50 am

Wednesday 16 Nov
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 20 Nov
  • Milton United Benefice Shoebox Holy Communion- livestreamed

    Starts at: 9:30 am

  • Messy Church in School

    Starts at: 3:00 pm

Wednesday 23 Nov
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 27 Nov
  • Shipton BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 8:15 am

  • Milton Worship for All

    Starts at: 9:30 am

  • Idbury BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

  • Shipton Advent Carols

    Starts at: 6:00 pm

Wednesday 30 Nov
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 4 Dec
  • Shipton United Benefice Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 7 Dec
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Friday 9 Dec
  • Fifield Carols

    Starts at: 6:30 pm

Sunday 11 Dec
  • Milton Holy Communion- livestreamed

    Starts at: 9:30 am

  • Fifield BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

  • Shipton Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 14 Dec
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 18 Dec
  • Milton United Benefice Holy Communion- livestreamed

    Starts at: 9:30 am

  • Messy Church in School

    Starts at: 3:00 pm

  • Idbury Carols

    Starts at: 4:00 pm

Wednesday 21 Dec
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Saturday 24 Dec
  • Milton Crib & Christingle

    Starts at: 4:00 pm

  • Shipton Crib & Christingle

    Starts at: 4:00 pm

  • Milton Carols round the tree

    Starts at: 6:00 pm

  • Shipton Carols round the tree

    Starts at: 7:00 pm

  • Shipton Midnight Mass

    Starts at: 11:00 pm

Sunday 25 Dec
  • Milton Christmas Communion

    Starts at: 9:30 am

  • Fifield BCP Christmas Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

  • Shipton Christmas Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 28 Dec
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 1 Jan
  • Shipton United Benefice Holy Communion-livestreamed

    Starts at: 11:30 am

Wednesday 11 Jan
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 18 Jan
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 22 Jan
  • Idbury BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 25 Jan
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 1 Feb
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 8 Feb
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 15 Feb
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 22 Feb
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 26 Feb
  • Idbury BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 1 Mar
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 8 Mar
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 15 Mar
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 22 Mar
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 26 Mar
  • Idbury BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 29 Mar
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 5 Apr
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 12 Apr
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 19 Apr
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 23 Apr
  • Idbury BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 26 Apr
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 3 May
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 10 May
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 17 May
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 24 May
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 28 May
  • Idbury BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 31 May
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 7 Jun
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 14 Jun
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 21 Jun
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 25 Jun
  • Idbury BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 28 Jun
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 5 Jul
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 12 Jul
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 19 Jul
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Sunday 23 Jul
  • Idbury BCP Holy Communion

    Starts at: 11:00 am

Wednesday 26 Jul
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 2 Aug
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Wednesday 9 Aug
  • Mid Week Communion

    Starts at: 10:30 am
    Where: St Simon and St Jude, Milton - under - Wychwood

Benefice News

The most recent Benefice News items. Click here to see all previous Notice Sheets.


Ride and Stride 2019

Ride and Stride 2022

  Ride and Stride 2022 Saturday 10 September Do you enjoy cycling? Or walking? Horse-riding? Or have an unusual form of transport – like a vintage tractor? Oxfordshire Historic Churches Trust, an organisation that makes grants to churches across the county for everything from essential repairs to projects to make your local church a building…

Read the Full Article




Messy Church July 2022

Messy Church – We’ve Gone Wild! Sunday 17 July

Join us for family fun with outdoor and indoor activities as well as afternoon tea on Sunday 17 July 3-5pm at Milton Church. Download the flyer here: Messy Church we’ve gone wild July 2022